• حافة النطاقات

    حافة النطاقات

    لعقود من الزمان ، كان ربط الحواف للألواح الخشبية مع مجموعة متنوعة من الحواف ممارسة راسخة في صناعة الأثاث. تتطلب الجودة فيما يتعلق بالنداء البصري ، والتنوع غير المحدود تقريبًا للمواد المراد معالجتها. يلبي جنوب غرب® حافة النطاقات الحار إنصهار جميع هذه المتطلبات الحرجة بفوائد تكلفة كبيرة.

    تفاصيل
  • التجليد العام للكتب

    التجليد العام للكتب

    لقد كانت جنوب غرب® تمثل الثقة والموثوقية والمتانة والابتكار والخدمة في صناعة تجليد الكتب. نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من خطوط الإنتاج لتطبيق تجليد الكتب ، وهي مناسبة للكتب المدرسية والمجلات والمطبوعات التجارية والكتب ذات الأغلفة الصلبة وألبومات الصور وغيرها الكثير.

    تفاصيل
  • مشترك مجلس الإدارة والتجميع

    مشترك مجلس الإدارة والتجميع

    يجب أن تضمن الألواح الخشبية الصلبة أحادية ومتعددة الطبقات لصناعة الأثاث والأرضيات جودة متسقة ومتفوقة. نحن نوفر مواد لاصقة قوية لجميع عمليات التصنيع ومتطلبات المنتج النهائي.

    تفاصيل
  • مربعات الألوان

    مربعات الألوان

    صندوق الألوان للتغليف ، صندوق الألوان الرقائقي مع PE ، OPP ، الشمع والورنيش للأشعة فوق البنفسجية هي ركائز صعبة للالتصاق. يمكن للذوبان الساخن والمادة اللاصقة ذات الأساس المائي جنوب غرب® تلبية المتطلبات المحددة للعملاء. يمكن تخصيص قوة الترابط للمادة اللاصقة المذوبة بالحرارة جنوب غرب® لصناديق الألوان المصفحة للتعامل مع مستويات مختلفة من مواد التغليف ذات صعوبة الترابط أو أوراق التغليف أو المواد البلاستيكية ، مثل طلاء PE ، طلاء OPP ، لوح ص ، رغوة PE ، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية طلاء عامل الصقل. أيضًا ، قمنا بتطوير المواد اللاصقة بتفاوتات درجات الحرارة التي تتراوح من -40 ~ 70 درجة مئوية ، والتي تلبي متطلبات تخزين الصندوق الملون تحت درجة حرارة قصوى.

    تفاصيل
  • صناديق الكرتون

    صناديق الكرتون

    تتفوق المواد اللاصقة القوية والمبتكرة من جنوب غرب لاصق في كل جزء من السلسلة في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف ، وتفي بالمتطلبات الصارمة فيما يتعلق بالتكلفة الإضافية الإجمالية ، وسلامة الأغذية ، والتشطيب الفائق.

    تفاصيل
  • عبوات خاصة

    عبوات خاصة

    لدينا العديد من التطبيقات في صناعات التغليف الخاصة. إنها أنواع مواد مختلفة لتجميعات علب الهدايا التي يمكن أن تعمل مع نوع واحد من المادة اللاصقة الذائبة بالحرارة ، ومقابض الأكياس الورقية ، وعبوات الختم الحراري ، مثل أغلفة الصابون ، وأكياس أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة ص ، وتغليف المواد البلاستيكية ، وكذلك رابطة EPE.

    تفاصيل
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • >
  • 13 مجموع السجلات
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

• EDGE BANDING

    EDGE BANDING

    For decades, edgebanding of wood-based panels with a variety of edgebands has been an established practice in the furniture industry. The quality demands concerning visual appeal, and the almost unlimited diversity of materials to be processed. S.W.® Edgebanding Hot Melt meets all these critical requirements with great cost benefits.

    Details
  • GRAPHIC ARTS

    GRAPHIC ARTS

    S.W® has stood for trust, reliability, durability, innovation and service in the bookbinding industry. We offer full range of product line for bookbinding application, suitable for textbooks, magazines, commercial printings, hardcover books, photo albums and many more.

    Details
  • BOARD JOINT & ASSEMBLY

    BOARD JOINT & ASSEMBLY

    Single- and multilayer solid wood boards for the furniture and flooring industry have to ensure consistent and superior quality. We supply powerful adhesives for all the different manufacturing processes and requirements for the end product.

    Details
  • Color Boxes

    Color Boxes

    Color box for packaging, laminated color box with PE, OPP, wax and UV varnish are challenging substrates for gluing. S.W.® hot melt and water-based adhesive can meet the specific demands of the customers. The bonding strength of S.W.® hot melt adhesive for laminated color boxes could be customized to cope with different levels of bonding difficulty packaging materials, packaging papers, or plastic materials, such as, PE coating, OPP coating, PP board, PE foam, UV matting agent coating. Also, we has developed the glues with temperature tolerances that ranges from -40~70℃, which satisfies the demands of color box storage under extreme temperature.

    Details
  • PACKAGING

    PACKAGING

    Powerful and innovative adhesives from S.W. Adhesive excel in every part of the chain in the packaging industry, meeting the stringent requirements with regards to total add-on cost, food safety, and superior finishing.

    Details
  • EPE FOAM

    EPE FOAM

    We have specific products in special packaging industries. They are different materials types that can work with single type of hot melt adhesive.

    Details
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • >
  • Total 13 Records
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy