• Bande de chant

    Bande de chant

    Depuis des décennies, le placage de chants de panneaux à base de bois avec une variété de bandes de chant est une pratique établie dans l'industrie du meuble. Les exigences de qualité concernant l'attrait visuel et la diversité presque illimitée des matériaux à traiter. SW® Edgebanding Hot Melt répond à toutes ces exigences critiques avec de grands avantages économiques.

    Détails
  • Emballage de profil

    Emballage de profil

    En tant que composants standard dans la fabrication de meubles modernes, tels que la décoration de meubles, les plinthes, les panneaux de plafond, les cadres de portes et de tiroirs, le profilage est appliqué sur du bois massif, sur des substrats à base de bois, sur des plastiques avec une variété de films, papiers ou placages comme matériaux d'emballage.

    Détails
  • Presse à membrane

    Presse à membrane

    L'émulsion SW PU est utilisée pour les produits de formage sous vide tels que la porte de formage sous vide, le panneau d'armoire de cuisine, le panneau de caisse de résonance, le bureau d'ordinateur, etc.

    Détails
  • Lamination à plat

    Lamination à plat

    C'est un adhésif en émulsion acrylique à base d'eau avec une colle mono-composant, écologique et sans solvant pour la stratification,

    Détails
  • Joint et assemblage du conseil

    Joint et assemblage du conseil

    Les panneaux de bois massif à une ou plusieurs couches pour l'industrie du meuble et du revêtement de sol doivent garantir une qualité constante et supérieure. Nous fournissons des adhésifs puissants pour tous les différents processus de fabrication et exigences du produit final.

    Détails
  • Matelas et canapé

    Matelas et canapé

    Adhésif thermofusible pour matelas et literie Pour le collage entre les ressorts ensachés, entre les ressorts intérieurs et le non-tissé, le cuir ou la mousse dans la fabrication de matelas et de canapé.

    Détails
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • >
  • total 22 archives
Obtenez le dernier prix? Nous répondrons dès que possible (dans les 12 heures)

Politique de confidentialité

• EDGE BANDING

    EDGE BANDING

    For decades, edgebanding of wood-based panels with a variety of edgebands has been an established practice in the furniture industry. The quality demands concerning visual appeal, and the almost unlimited diversity of materials to be processed. S.W.® Edgebanding Hot Melt meets all these critical requirements with great cost benefits.

    Details
  • GRAPHIC ARTS

    GRAPHIC ARTS

    S.W® has stood for trust, reliability, durability, innovation and service in the bookbinding industry. We offer full range of product line for bookbinding application, suitable for textbooks, magazines, commercial printings, hardcover books, photo albums and many more.

    Details
  • BOARD JOINT & ASSEMBLY

    BOARD JOINT & ASSEMBLY

    Single- and multilayer solid wood boards for the furniture and flooring industry have to ensure consistent and superior quality. We supply powerful adhesives for all the different manufacturing processes and requirements for the end product.

    Details
  • Color Boxes

    Color Boxes

    Color box for packaging, laminated color box with PE, OPP, wax and UV varnish are challenging substrates for gluing. S.W.® hot melt and water-based adhesive can meet the specific demands of the customers. The bonding strength of S.W.® hot melt adhesive for laminated color boxes could be customized to cope with different levels of bonding difficulty packaging materials, packaging papers, or plastic materials, such as, PE coating, OPP coating, PP board, PE foam, UV matting agent coating. Also, we has developed the glues with temperature tolerances that ranges from -40~70℃, which satisfies the demands of color box storage under extreme temperature.

    Details
  • PACKAGING

    PACKAGING

    Powerful and innovative adhesives from S.W. Adhesive excel in every part of the chain in the packaging industry, meeting the stringent requirements with regards to total add-on cost, food safety, and superior finishing.

    Details
  • EPE FOAM

    EPE FOAM

    We have specific products in special packaging industries. They are different materials types that can work with single type of hot melt adhesive.

    Details
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • >
  • Total 13 Records
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy